Home > About Us

About Us

Alconost was founded in 2003. We provide translations into foreign languages, localization of apps and games, videos, and contextual advertising.

Alconost's mission is to help IT companies reach foreign markets.

For example, we translated the Aviasales and Hotellook websites into three languages and the Xsolla payment interfaces into 18 languages. We produced a sales trailer video for Bitrix24, and for Kaspersky Lab we made 62 training videos. Click here for more case studies.

Alconost is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week. Our format is remote work. Of our more than 300 employees from around the world, only a few actually work in our office. We arrange our work schedules to meet our clients' needs and harmoniously combine our work and personal lives.

We develop our own products and services in our spare time. We developed the Nitro live online translation service and launched the Maki online budget video generator.

Everyone at Alconost is addicted to improving and automating processes. We manage projects using Trello, communicate over Slack and Appear.in, generate sales through Close.io, and integrate services through Google Apps and Zapier. We automate routine work so that we have more time to solve your problems.

Alconost is a company of open people who help clients solve problems every day. We understand the challenges of our work and think over what we should do. We want our solutions to be useful. We would be glad to help you — contact us today!

Would you like to work at Alconost? Please write to us. We would be happy to learn more about you!

Contact Us

You can fill out a preliminary order now! We will get in touch with you in order to figure out the details and give you a quote.

Request a quote →

Payment options

News & offers

Subscribe to be the first know about our news and hot deals!

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Thank you! To confirm your email address, please click the link in the email we just sent you.
  • "An individual approach to the client, meticulous attention to detail, fast execution of orders, a large selection of languages, and convenient payment methods – these are the things that I like about Alconost!"
    — Dmitrii Komov, Softinventive Lab

О компании

Alconost была основана в 2003 году. Мы делаем переводы на иностранные языки, локализацию приложений и игр, видеоролики и контекстную рекламу.

Миссия Alconost — помогать IT-компаниям выходить на иностранные рынки.

Например, мы перевели сайты Aviasales и Hotellook на три языка, а платёжные интерфейсы Xsolla — на 18 языков. Для Bitrix24 мы сделали продающий ролик-трейлер, а для «Лаборатории Касперского» — 62 обучающих видео. Больше кейсов — здесь.

Alconost на связи 24 часа в сутки и 7 дней в неделю. Наш формат — удалённая работа. Из более чем 300 сотрудников, находящихся в разных странах мира, в офисе работают единицы. Мы подстраиваемся под рабочие графики клиентов и гармонично сочетаем рабочие и личные дела.

Alconost — фанаты совершенствования и автоматизации процессов. Управлять задачами нам помогает Trello, общаться — Slack и Appear.in, продавать — Close.io, a с помощью Google Apps и Zapier мы интегрируем сервисы. Мы автоматизируем рутинную работу, чтобы иметь больше времени на решение ваших задач.

Alconost — компания открытых людей, ежедневно помогающих клиентам решать проблемы. Мы вникаем в задачи и думаем над тем, что делаем. Мы хотим, чтобы наши решения приносили пользу. Будем рады помочь и вам — обращайтесь!

Хотите работать в Alconost? Пишите, будем рады узнать о вас больше!

Мы помогаем компаниям выводить продукты на глобальный рынок: локализуем приложения, игры, сайты, переводим тексты на иностранные языки и делаем видеоролики. Мы бы хотели помогать и вам!

Сделать заказ

In other languages