Copywriting and translation of the app description, articles, and press release for the Helper app

Helper is an application where each user can seek advice from experienced and knowledgeable people, and each consultant is allowed to help others and make money in the process. The service provides a special affiliate network where users can find answers to questions in their personal and professional lives, including in cooking, fashion, repair, education, and many other areas.

As a result, the user can receive prompt personal assistance, and the consultant receives a financial reward for their work.

The developer of Helper, Helper Advisors, contacted Alconost, which they asked to write a description of the application, articles, and a press release in Russian, English, and Brazilian Portuguese.

In order to correctly describe the specific functionality of the application, the copywriter and translators actively communicated with the customer. The customer wanted to address users of the product in as simple and clear terms as possible, so the texts focused on situations where Helper could prove useful.

In the developer's estimation, the main users of the application are most probably housewives who need to contact various professionals about dozens of household issues. It was also necessary to attract the interest of potential consultants who could help users. Alconost prepared several articles that were addressed to each target audience as well as a general press release for the media. A professional copywriter together with native speaker translators prepared the texts.

We hope that Helper, which we have tried to spread the word about, will help many users save time on finding specialists as well as allow professionals to receive a decent reward for their work.

Other success stories

We help companies take their products to the global market by localizing applications, games, websites, translating texts and making promo videos. We’d be happy to get a chance to work with you!

Request a quote

Копирайтинг и перевод описания, статей и пресс-релиза для приложения Helper

Helper — приложение, в котором каждый пользователь может обращаться за советами к опытным и знающим людям, а каждый консультант — помогать другим и зарабатывать на этом. Это особая партнерская сеть, в которой специалисты могут консультировать пользователей по бытовым и профессиональным вопросам: готовка, стиль, ремонт, образование и многое другое.

В результате пользователь получает быструю персональную помощь, а консультант — материальное вознаграждение за свою работу.

Разработчик Helper, компания Helper Advisors, обратился в Alconost за описанием приложения, статьями и пресс-релизом на русском, английском, и португальском бразильском языках.

Чтобы правильно описать специфику приложения, копирайтер и переводчики активно взаимодействовали с клиентом. Заказчик хотел максимально просто и понятно рассказать будущим пользователям о продукте, поэтому в текстах был сделан акцент на ситуациях, в которых Helper может быть полезным.

По оценке разработчика, основными пользователями приложения должны стать женщины-домохозяйки, которым приходится обращаться к различным специалистам по десяткам бытовых вопросов. Также было необходимо заинтересовать потенциальных консультантов, которые могли бы помогать пользователям. В Alconost подготовили несколько статей, расчитанных на каждую целевую аудиторию, и пресс-релиз для публикации в СМИ. Тексты составлял профессиональный копирайтер и переводили носители языка.

Надеемся, что Helper, о котором мы постарались рассказать миру, поможет многим пользователям сэкономить время на поиске специалистов, а мастерам своего дела — получить достойную награду за свою работу.

Другие истории успеха

In other languages