Localization of the Petcube website into six languages

Petcube is a startup that was able to raise Usd 250,000 in 42 days on <0">Kickstarter. Petcube is a device that allows pet owners to remotely monitor and play with their pets. The device is equipped with an HD webcam, microphone, and laser pointer. It can be operated from a Smartphone or tablet.

We are very pleased that we were able to work with the Petcube team and translate the website into six languages:

  • Korean
  • French
  • Hebrew
  • Romanian
  • Portuguese
  • Dutch

Despite the fact that the Petcube product is rather unusual, the principle of its operation is so simple and easy to understand that our native speaker translators had practically no questions, and they were able to complete the assignment within a short period of time.

Our translations can be found on the petcube.com website by selecting one of the available languages from the dropdown box.

On behalf of all Alconost employees, we would like to wish the Petcube team success with the launch of mass production of their product, and more international customers!

Darya Staverska, Petcube:

"In a short period of time Petcube was able to attract the attention of leading publications from all over the world. For us it was important that users from Europe and Asia who are interested in gadget be able to find details in a language that they understand. We are very grateful to Alconost for their quality translations and their extremely efficient work."


Other success stories

We help companies take their products to the global market by localizing applications, games, websites, translating texts and making promo videos. We’d be happy to get a chance to work with you!

Request a quote

Локализация сайта Petcube на шесть языков

Petcube — стартап, набравший за 42 дня 250 тысяч долларов на Kickstarter. Petcube — это устройство для удаленного наблюдения и игры с домашними питомцами. Девайс оборудован HD-камерой, микрофоном, лазерной указкой. И управляется со смартфона или планшета.

Мы очень рады, что нам удалось поработать с командой Petcube и перевести сайт petcube.com на шесть языков:

  • Корейский
  • Французский
  • иврит,
  • Румынский
  • Португальский
  • Нидерландский

Несмотря на то, что продукт Petcube довольно необычен, принцип его работы настолько прост и доступен для восприятия, что у наших переводчиков-носителей языка практически не возникло вопросов и работа была выполнена за непродолжительный срок.

Результат нашей работы можно посмотреть на сайте petcube.com, выбрав в комбобоксе один из вышеуказанных языков.

От лица всех сотрудников компании Alconost желаем команде Petcube успешного старта серийного производства и побольше интернациональных покупателей!

Дарья Ставерска, Petcube:

«За короткий промежуток времени Petcube привлек внимание ведущих издательств со всего мира. Для нас было важно, чтобы пользователи из Европы и Азии, которые заинтересовались гаджетом, смогли найти на нашем сайте подробную информацию на понятном языке. Мы очень благодарны компании Alconost за качественный перевод и чрезвычайно оперативную работу».


Другие истории успеха

Свяжитесь с Alconost, чтобы ваши пользователи могли свободно использовать приложения, сайты или игры на своем родном языке. Находите новые аудитории на международных рынках с помощью нашей команды из 400+ профессиональных локализаторов.

Сделать заказ

{{ translations.orderFormTitle }}

{{ translations.orderFormDescription }}




{{ translations.selectFilesButton }}


{{ translations.clientEmailError }}

{{ translations.clientFeedbackError }}

   {{ translations.loading }}

{{ translations.orderSuccessMessage1 }}
{{ translations.orderSuccessMessage2 }}

{{ translations.orderFailMessage }}